Contacts

This is a joint publication of the Division of Environmental Conventions (DEC) of UNEP, The Basel Convention, GRID-Arendal and DEWA~Europe/GRID-Geneva.

Prepared by:
Elaine Baker (University of Sydney, Australia), elaine.baker@grida.no
Emmanuelle Bournay (GRID-Arendal, Norway), emmanuelle.bournay@grida.no
Akiko Harayama (Dewa-Europe/GRID-Geneva, Geneva), akiko.harayama@grid.unep.ch
Philippe Rekacewicz (GRID-Arendal, Norway), reka@grida.no

In collaboration with:
Nicole Dawe (Basel convention, Geneva), nicole.dawe@unep.ch
Otto Simonett (GRID-Arendal, Norway), otto.simonett@unep.ch
Milton Catelin (Basel Convention), milton.catelin@unep.ch

United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)
United Nations Avenue, P.O. Box 30552
Nairobi, Kenya

Secretariat of the Basel Convention
International Environment House
13-15 Chemin des Anémones
CH-1219 Chatelaine, Geneva, Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 917 82 18
Fax: +41 22 797 34 54
e-mail: sbc@unep.ch
http://www.basel.int/

UNEP/GRID-Arendal
Longum Park, Service Box 706
N-4808-Arendal, Norway
Tel: +47 370 35 650
Fax: +47 370 35 050
e-mail: waste@grida.no
http://www.grida.no

DEWA/GRID-Europe
United Nations Environment Programme
International Environment House
11, Chemin des Anémones
CH-1219 Châtelaine, Geneva, Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 917 82 94/95
Fax: +41 22 917 80 29
e-mail:
http:// www.grid.unep.ch

Web site of the present publication:
http://www.basel.int/vitalwastegrahics
http://vitalgraphics.grida.no/waste/
http://www.grid.unep.ch/waste/

 
    Contact | Download | Press release