UNEP | DEWA | UNEP.Net | GEO-1 | GEO-2 | GEO-3
GEO: GLOBAL ENVIRONMENT OUTLOOK
 Contact Us | Help | Site Index Search GEO:  
Home -> UNEP Team

Core GEO-Team-Nairobi

Marion Cheatle
Head
Global Environment Outlook Section
Division of Early Warning and Assessment (DEWA)
United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)
P.O.Box 30552
Nairobi, KENYA
Tel: +254 2 623520
Fax: +254 2 623944/3
E-mail: Marion.Cheatle@unep.org

Munyaradzi Chenje
Programme Officer
Global Environment Outlook Section
Division of Early Warning and Assessment (DEWA)
United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)
P.O.Box 30552
Nairobi, KENYA
Tel: +254-2-624546
Fax: +254-2-623944/3
Email: Munyaradzi.Chenje@unep.org

Volodymyr Demkine
Environmental Affairs Officer
Global Environment Outlook Section
Division of Early Warning and Assessment (DEWA)
United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)
P.O.Box 30552
Nairobi, KENYA
Tel: +254 2 624566
Fax: +254 2 623944/3
E-mail: Volodymyr.Demkine@unep.org

Sheila Edwards
Programme Officer
Global Environment Outlook Section
Division of Early Warning and Assessment (DEWA)
United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)
P.O.Box 30552
Nairobi, KENYA
Tel: +254 2 623945
Fax:+254 2 623944/3
E-mail: Sheila.Edwards@unep.org

Tessa Goverse
Junior Professional Officer, GEO-for-Youth
Global Environment Outlook Section
Division of Early Warning and Assessment (DEWA)
United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)
P.O.Box 30552
Nairobi, KENYA
Tel: +254 2 623469
Fax: +254 2 623944/3
E-mail: Tessa.Goverse@unep.org

Anna Stabrawa
Programme Officer
Global Environment Outlook Section
Division of Early Warning and Assessment (DEWA)
United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)
P.O.Box 30552
Nairobi, KENYA
Tel: +254 2 624152
Fax: +254 2 623944/3
E-mail: Anna.Stabrawa@unep.org

Support Staff:

Harsha Dave
Secretary
Global Environment Outlook Section
Division of Early Warning and Assessment (DEWA)
United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)
P.O.Box 30552
Nairobi, KENYA
Tel: +254 2 623562
Fax: +254 2 623944/3
E-mail: Harsha.Dave@unep.org

Carolyne Obiero Dodo
Secretary
Global Environment Outlook Section
Division of Early Warning and Assessment (DEWA)
United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)
P.O.Box 30552
Nairobi, KENYA
Tel: +254 2 622677
Fax: +254 2 623944/3
E-mail: Carolyne.Obiero@unep.org

Winnie Gaitho
Secretary
Global Environment Outlook Section
Division of Early Warning and Assessment (DEWA)
United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)
P.O.Box 30552
Nairobi, KENYA
Tel: +254 2 623196
Fax: +254 2 623944/3
E-mail: Winnie.Gaitho@unep.org

Josephine Wambua
Secretary
Global Environment Outlook Section
Division of Early Warning and Assessment (DEWA)
United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)
P.O.Box 30552
Nairobi, KENYA
Tel: +254 2 623516
Fax: +254 2 623944/3
E-mail: Josephine.Wambua@nep.org

GEO Regional Coordinators

Charles Sebukeera
Regional Coordinator for Africa
DEWA/UNEP
P.O. Box 30552
Nairobi, Kenya
Tel: +254 2 623785
Fax: +254 2 623943/3944
E-mail: Charles.Sebukeera@unep.org

Surendra Shrestha
Regional Coordinator for Asia
& the Pacific
DEWA/UNEP
United Nations Environment Programme- Regional Resource Centre for Asia Pacific (UNEP RRC.AP)
Outreach Building, Room No.304
Asian Institute of Technology
P.O. Box 4, Klong Luang
Pathumthani 12120, THAILAND
Tel: +662 516 2124/524 5365
Fax: +662 516 2125 or 662 524 6233
E-mail: surendra@ait.ac.th


Choudhury Rudra Charan Mohanty
UNEP/RRC.AP
Outreach Building, Room No.304
Asian Institute of Technology
P.O. Box 4, Klong Luang
Pathumthani 12120, Thailand
Tel: +662 524 6240
Fax: +662 516 2125 or 662 524 6233
E-mail: mohyng@ait.ac.th


Ronald Witt

Regional Coordinator for Europe
UNEP/DEWA/GRID-Geneva
International Environment House
11, chemin des Anemones
CH-1219 Chatelaine
Geneva, Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 917 8294/95
Fax: +41 22 917 8029
E-mail: Ron.Witt@grid.unep.ch

Kaveh Zahedi
Regional Coordinator for Latin
America & the Caribbean
DEWA/UNEP
Boulevard de los Virreyes No.155
Col. Lomas Virreyes, Apartado Postal 10793
11000 - Mexico, D.F., MEXICO
Tel: +52 55 5202 5 29 / 4 93 / 69 13 / 48 41
Fax: +52 55 5202 09 50/52 5 207 768
E-mail: kzahedi@rolac.unep.mx

Ashbindu Singh
Regional Coordinator for North America
DEWA/UNEP
GRID-Sioux Falls
EROS Data Centre, US Geological Survey
Sioux Falls, SD 57198, USA
Tel: +1 605 594 6107/6117
Fax: +1 605 594 6119
E-mail: singh@usgs.gov

Habib N. El-Habr
Deputy Regional Director
UNEP Regional Office for West Asia (ROWA)
P.O. Box 10880
Manama, State of Bahrain
Direct Tel: +973 82 5288
Switchboard: +973 82 6600
Fax: +973 825110/825111
E-mail: hhunrowa@unep.org.bh